Contact

Contact

Message Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Office Locations

Find a Team Member in Your Area

WCG Location Map
L

Vancouver, Canada

Michael Saysomsack

Michael Saysomsack

msaysomsack@wcg-consulting.com

L

Vancouver, Canada

Tiffany Luna

Tiffany Luna

tluna@wcg-consulting.com

L

Vancouver, Canada

Jeff Liew

Jeff Liew

jliew@wcg-consulting.com

L

Portland, OR

Matt Barton

Matt Barton

mbarton@wcg-consulting.com

L

Phoenix, AZ

Dustin Keith

Dustin Keith

dkeith@wcg-consulting.com

L

Lansing, MI

Sarah Warth

Sarah Warth

swarth@wcg-consulting.com

L

Austin, TX

Sowmya Bagusetty

Sowmya Bagusetty

sbagusetty@wcg-consulting.com

L

Charleston, SC

Michael Whitlock

Michael Whitlock

mwhitlock@wcg-consulting.com

L

Charleston, SC

Kelly Rourk

Kelly Rourk

krourk@wcg-consulting.com

L

Beaufort, SC

Rob Whitlock

Rob Whitlock

rwhitlock@wcg-consulting.com

L

Hilton Head, SC

Chris Floyd

cfloyd@wcg-consulting.com

L

Burlington, VT

Geetha Ganesan

Geetha Ganesan

gganesan@wcg-consulting.com

L

Toronto, Canada

Frances Nordin

Frances Nordin

fnordin@wcg-consulting.com